blocks_image

President
David Theiss
david.theiss@sayeplumbing.com


Vice President
Lyndsey Theiss
ltheiss@sayeplumbing.com


Secretary/Treasurer
Austin Theiss
atheiss@sayeplumbing.com

Field Superintendents
Gordon Gilley
ggilley@sayeplumbing.com

Dawn Kilgore
dkilgore@sayeplumbing.com

Chris Kinney
ckinney@sayeplumbing.com



blocks_image
Address
18407 Hopfe Rd.
Hockley, Texas 77447

Office
(281) 373 4928


Hours of Operation
24 Hour Emergency On Call Service and Warranty Service from 7am till 5pm Monday thru Friday

Jose Santibanez
jsantibanez@sayeplumbing.com


Office Mgr./Admin Assistant
Jennifer Jozwiak
jjozwiak@sayeplumbing.com

Construction/Client Relations/Scheduling
Customer Service
customerservice@sayeplumbing.com

Billing/Payables/Payroll
Stephanie Guerrero
sguerrero@sayeplumbing.com


Warehouse Manager
Ruben Mesa-Sanchez