blocks_image

President
David Theiss
david.theiss@sayeplumbing.com


Vice President
Lyndsey Theiss
ltheiss@sayeplumbing.com


Secretary/Treasurer
Austin Theiss
atheiss@sayeplumbing.com

Construction Superintendents
Gordon Gilley
ggilley@sayeplumbing.com

Dawn Kilgore
dkilgore@sayeplumbing.com

Chris Kinney
ckinney@sayeplumbing.com


Jose Santibanez
jsantibanez@sayeplumbing.com



blocks_image

Address
9616 Telge Rd.
Houston, Texas 77095

Office
(281) 373 4928


Hours of Operation
24 Hour Emergency On Call Service and Warranty Service from 7am till 5pm Monday thru Friday

Office Manager, Receivables, Payables Admin Assistant & HR
Melissa Vaughn
mvaughn@sayeplumbing.com

Builder Communication
Scheduling and Customer Service
Crystal Gibson
customerservice@sayeplumbing.com

Builder Relations
Purchase Order & Approvals
Stephanie Guerrero
sguerrero@sayeplumbing.com


Builder Data and Inventory Control
Job Data Coordinator & Inventory

Beaux Pevateaux
bpevateaux@sayeplumbing.com

Warehouse Manager
Ruben Mesa-Sanchez